Ansatte

LEARN Kristiansand Tung

Anne Sommerset

Anne Sommerset
Kontor / økonomi

924 46 007

anne.sommerset@learn.no

Elisabeth Halland Hansen

Elisabeth Halland Hansen
Administrasjon

940 04 900

elisabeth.hansen@learn.no

Jostein Sandve

Jostein Sandve
Trafikklærer

410 44 622

jostein.sandve@learn.no

Kåre Bergsvein Svanheim

Kåre Bergsvein Svanheim
Trafikklærer

916 87 101

kaare.svanheim@learn.no

Kjell Arvid Hansen

Kjell Arvid Hansen
Trafikklærer

905 13 146

kjell.arvid@learn.no

Mach Chhorn

Mach Chhorn
Trafikklærer

940 04 900

mach@learn.no

Stig Lillesund

Stig Lillesund
Trafikklærer

907 87 177

stig.lillesund@learn.no

Kommende kurs

Teorikurs/nettbasert (Lastebil og henger)

12. desember / LEARN Kristiansand Tungbil, Rigedalen 37, 4626 Kristiansand S / 5 100,00

Ulykkesberedskap (Lastebil)

12. desember / Rigedalen 37 / 3 300,00

Grunnkurs (Lastebil)

15. desember / LEARN Kristiansand Tungbil, Rigedalen 37, 4626 Kristiansand S / 1 050,00

Grunnkurs (Lastebil)

9. januar / LEARN Kristiansand Tungbil, Rigedalen 37, 4626 Kristiansand S / 1 050,00

Ta kontakt